30 October, Saturday

Midsummer Nights Dream

Premiere

Language: no, no subtitles

30 October, Saturday

31 October, Sunday

The Sleeping Beauty

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

31 October, Sunday

Michelangelo: Love and Death

Language: English, russian

31 October, Sunday

3 November, Wednesday

A View from the Bridge

Language: English, russian subtitles

3 November, Wednesday

7 November, Sunday

Spartacus

Live

Language: Russian, French, English, no subtitles

7 November, Sunday

10 November, Wednesday

NT: Romeo & Juliet

Language: English, russian subtitles

10 November, Wednesday

13 November, Saturday

Salzburg-100: La Traviata

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

13 November, Saturday

17 November, Wednesday

The Ninth Symphony by Maurice Béjart

Language: French, russian subtitles

17 November, Wednesday

20 November, Saturday

Salvador Dali: In Search of Immortality

Language: english, russian

20 November, Saturday

24 November, Wednesday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

Language: English, russian subtitles

24 November, Wednesday

27 November, Saturday

King Lear

Language: english, russian subtitles

27 November, Saturday